Flag of Puerto Rico

47285563_1112214782266277_7866348309042954240_n

Hey everyone, yesterday was the day of Puerto Rico and I didn’t show this drawing yesterday, but I did it now to show you how I celebrate that day. For the moment, the 10th chapter to Amazing Adventures will be on pause because I am working on a story of my own in my Deviant art account. All I have to say about it is that its a rewrite of the very first chapter for Amazing Adventures and this time, it will contain dialogue and it will be a better first chapter than the original.

That is all from me, Mr.O and I yell out a Puerto Rican phrase while holding the flag.

WEPA!

 

Note: Wepa is a Puerto Rican exclamation used to express utter joy or happiness. It’s also used to celebrate a victory, a birthday or a good party!

Author: Mr.O

Hey there! I'm a normal teen who likes to write stories, typically writing the Amazing Adventures series and other kinds of stories.

Leave a comment